Being a Leader Open Programs

Mark Kamin & Associates is currently accepting participants for Being A Leader and The Effective Exercise of Leadership to be led across the US and Canada on the following dates:

  • VANCOUVER, BC – Six full-day, in-person sessions: April 12-13, May 3-4 and June 7-8, 2019.
    Contact Toni Kendall at t.kendall@mka-world.com for details or to register.
  • TORONTO – six full-day, in-person sessions: May 30-31, July 11-12 & August 15-16, 2019.
    Contact Theresa Jabbour at t.jabbour@mka-world.com for details or to register
  • CHARLOTTE, NC – Six full-day, in-person sessions: June 5-6, July 10-11 and August 14-15, 2019.
    Contact Marcea-Wolf-Carter at m.wolf-carter@mka-world.com or Peter McRae at p.mcrae@mka-world.com for details or to register.
  • BALTIMORE, MD – Six full-day, in-person sessions: June 6 & 27, July 11, August 1 & 15 and September 12, 2019
    Contact Annette Nathan at a.nathan@mka-world.com or details or to register.
  • DETROIT, MISix full-day, in-person sessions: June 6-7, July 11-12, and August 8-9, 2019.
    Contact Michele Clay at m.clay@mka-world.com for details or to register.
  • HOUSTON, TX – Three full-day, in-person sessions: June 13-14, and September 6, 2019, plus ten weekly 90-minute webinar sessions.
    Contact May Wang at m.wang@mka-world.com for details or to register.
  • SARASOTA, FL – Three full-day, in-person sessions: June 21-22 and October 4, 2019, plus 12 live webinar sessions.
    Contact Cookie Boudreaux at cookieb@mka-world.com for details or to register.
  • DETROIT, MI – Six full-day, in-person sessions: July 31-August 1, August 22-23 and September 19-20, 2019
    Contact Susan Gauthier at s.gauthier@mka-world.com for details or to register.

Additionally we offer the program inside organizations in North America and internationally.

Join us to learn how to significantly improve performance, with productivity increases from 100 – 500%.

Read more information on the Program or Join one of our Free Webinars