Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

4544 Post Oak Place
Suite 258
Houston TX 77027
713.974.3992

Offices – US

California – San Francisco

Toni Kendall ~ 971.407.0506 ~ t.kendall@mka-world.com

Florida – Sarasota:

Cookie Boudreaux ~ 941.750.9917 ~ cookieb@mka-world.com

Massachusetts – Boston:

Ilene Fischer ~ 857-263-8059 ~ ilene@mka-world.com

Michigan – Detroit:

Michele Clay ~ 248.881.0672 ~ m.clay@mka-world.com
Susan Gautheir ~ 248.217.9419 ~ s.gauthier@mka-world.com

New Jersey – Pennington:

Annette Nathan ~ 609.737.2109 ~ a.nathan@mka-world.com

North Carolina – Charlotte:

Marcea Wolf-Carter ~ 704.708.9325 ~ m.wolf-carter@mka-world.com
Peter McRae ~ 704.488.5744 ~ p.mcrae@mka-world.com

Texas – Dallas:

Kenda-Le Pernin ~ 214.282.7905 ~ k.pernin@mka-world.com

Texas – Houston:

Mark Kamin ~ 713.974.3992 ~ m.kamin@mka-world.com
May Wang ~ 713.478.8489 ~ m.wang@mka-world.com

Offices – International

Toronto, Canada Office:

Theresa Jabbour ~ 416.236.0932 ~ t.jabbour@mka-world.com

For information about our programs in Nigeria, Israel, or any where else in the world, please contact our Corporate Headquarters at 713.974.3992