Being a Leader Open Programs

Mark Kamin & Associates is currently accepting participants for Being A Leader and The Effective Exercise of Leadership to be led across the US and Canada on the following dates:

  • June 2 through August 18, 2020
    Led by Peter McRae
    Twelve weekly sessions – Tuesdays from 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM Eastern/8:00 AM-Noon Central
    These live interactive sessions will be conducted by video conference.
    Email p.mcrae@mka-world.com for details.
  • June 4 through August 20, 2020
    Led by Mark Kamin and May Wang
    Twelve weekly sessions – Thursdays from 2:00 – 6:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Central
    These live interactive sessions will be conducted by video conference.
    Email m.wang@mka-world.com for details.
  • June 17 through September 9, 2020
    Led by Kenda-Le Pernin
    Twelve weekly sessions – Wednesday from 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Central
    These live interactive sessions will be conducted by video conference.
    Email k.pernin@mka-world.com for details.
  • July 10 through September 28, 2020
    Led by Susan Gauthier and Michele (Clay) Schleicher
    Twelve weekly sessions – Fridays 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM Eastern
    These live interactive sessions will be conducted by video conference.
    Dates: July 10, 17, 24, 31, August 7, 14, 21, 28, and September 4, 11, 18, 25
    Email s.gauthier@mka-world.com or michele@mka-world.com for details.

Additionally we offer the program inside organizations in North America and internationally.

Read more information on the Program or Join one of our Free Webinars