Contact Us


Corporate Headquarters

4544 Post Oak Place
Suite 258
Houston TX 77027
713.974.3992


Offices – US

California – San Francisco

Cornelia Flannery ~ 310.739.7411 ~ c.flannery@mka-world.com
Toni Kendall ~ 971.407.0506 ~ t.kendall@mka-world.com

Florida – Sarasota

Cookie Boudreaux ~ 941.750.9917 ~ cookieb@mka-world.com

Michigan – Detroit

Michele (Clay) Schleicher ~ 248.881.0672 ~ michele@mka-world.com
Susan Gauthier ~ 248.217.9419 ~ s.gauthier@mka-world.com

New Jersey – Pennington

Annette Nathan ~ 609.737.2109 ~ a.nathan@mka-world.com

North Carolina – Charlotte

Marcea Wolf-Carter ~ 704.708.9325 ~ m.wolf-carter@mka-world.com
Peter McRae ~ 704.488.5744 ~ p.mcrae@mka-world.com

Texas – Dallas

Kenda-Le Pernin ~ 214.282.7905 ~ k.pernin@mka-world.com

Texas – Houston

Mark Kamin ~ 713.974.3992
May Wang ~ 713.478.8489 ~ m.wang@mka-world.com
Christina Hutchinson ~ 281.743.7753 ~ c.hutchinson@mka-world.com


Offices – International

London, England Office

Marcus Cracknell ~ +44-7795-52295 ~ m.cracknell@mka-world.com

Toronto, Canada Office

Theresa Jabbour ~ 416.236.0932 ~ t.jabbour@mka-world.com


For information about our programs in North America or any where else in the world, please contact our Corporate Headquarters at 713.974.3992