Upcoming Free Webinars

Introductions to “Being a Leader and the Effective Exercise of Leadership”

Led by Mark Kamin

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
12:00 – 1:00 PM Eastern
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Central

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Led by Marcea Wolf-Carter

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
1:00 – 2:00 PM Eastern
12:00-1:00 PM Central

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Led by Cookie Boudreaux

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
3:00 – 4:00 PM Eastern
2:00-3:00 PM Central

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Led by Kenda-Le Pernin

Thursday, February 4, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
2:00 – 3:00 PM Eastern
1:00 – 2:00 PM Central


The Secrets to Successful Remote Teaming©

Led by Mark Kamin

Thursday, February 18, 2021
12:30 – 1:30 PM Eastern
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM Central

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Led by Kenda-Le Pernin

Thursday, January 28, 2021
2:00 – 3:00 PM Eastern
1:00 – 2:00 PM Central


The Power of Integrity – Sustainable Breakthrough Performance

Led by Kenda-Le Pernin

Thursday, February 11, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
2:00 – 3:00 PM Eastern
1:00 – 2:00 PM Central


The Path to Power – Leading through Turmoil

Led by Kenda-Le Pernin

Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
2:00 – 3:00 PM Eastern
1:00 – 2:00 PM Central


Mission Control – Introductory Hour

Led by Cookie Boudreaux

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
2:00 – 3:00 PM Eastern
1:00 – 2:00 PM Central