Upcoming Free Webinars


Mission Control –
Introductory Hour

Led by Cookie Boudreaux

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
6:00 PM Eastern, 5:00 PM Central


Introductions to “Being a Leader and the Effective Exercise of Leadership”

Introductions led by Cookie Boudreaux

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
4:00-5:30 PM Eastern
3:00-4:30 PM Central

Tuesday, August 25th
4:00-5:30 PM Eastern
3:00-4:30 PM Central
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Introductions led by Marcea Wolf-Carter, May Wang & Peter McRae

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
12:00-1:00 PM Eastern
11:00 AM-12:00 PM Central

Thursday, September 9, 2020
1:00-2:00 PM Eastern
12:00-1:00 PM Central

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Introductions led by Mark Kamin

Friday, August 21, 2020
4:00-5:00 PM Eastern
3:00-4:00 PM Central

Thursday, October 8, 2020
12:00-1:00 PM Eastern
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Central

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Introductions led by Kenda-Le Pernin

Fridays from 2:00 – 3:00 PM Eastern
1:00 – 2:00 PM Central
August 14, 2020
September 11, 2020
October 9, 2020
November 13, 2020
December 11, 2020